blue screen of death

my desktop has decided to throw a really bad tantrum, threatening me with the blue screen of death. i am deeply bothered by how technology, or just my computers in general have all decided to hold a strike against me recently. 

i reckon that’s a bit unappreciative since all i ever did was shower them with love.

i’m home alone now as my parents have decided that leaving me to get my dinner 8 out of 7 days a week would be a nice joke. and then i tried to be productive, vowing to finish watching two law lectures today but alas, the world is against me. 

life is such a mystery sometimes. every other day when i’m busy doing things my parents want me home, but when i’m finally home i get to stare at four white walls.

home? where is home?

Leave a Reply

