There is this girl in school who is nice but can be overly bitchy and temperamental.

Maybe I piss her off because I find that she is less gracious towards me. It seems that no one notices though, because everyone is blinded by how pretty she is.

Calling the friend of a friend’s boyfriend a skank and a whore just from the way she draws her eyebrows? I said: “For all you know, she might be a nice person in real life. Stop judging her.”

I was met with silent indignation.

And yet, she is pretty. No one will care.

Leave a Reply

