I wish I was more like you with your short cropped hair and impeccable fashion sense and be able to draw patterns on those big board things like a really good artist and drive like you or even have a car to drive or a license.

I like the way you write. It inspires me to write about my life too.

My nails are red today. No one has red nails in the office.

Some people say red makes your fingers look old, but it is one of the nicer colours in my collection. My breakfast at tiffany’s one has turned all gloopy now.

Also wrote a really long essay in my Blackberry on the way home but my phone froze when I tried to save it.

All that effort for nothing.

Leave a Reply

