Today

I have never been in a better place. I have had fun every single weekend. I have offended no one, and shared happiness with so many. The company I am interning for is wonderful.  Everyone is so warm and loving that I feel that I could actually be happy working here, working with these people for the rest of my life. 

Everyday I find something to be grateful for. I control my emotions. I have fun. I forgive people. I say sorry when I don’t need to. I am consciously acting proactively. I am showering people with compliments without expecting anything back. I care for people. I respect them for what they do and what they do not. 

My life is good and I am glad. 

Leave a Reply

