I hate it when people use my name to email other people AND make grammar mistakes.

I hate it when skinny midgets say they are fat.

I hate it when people complain they are fat and refuse to get their ass of the fudging couch and do something about it.

I actually have this friend who is unhealthy as FUDGE and she doesn’t like to eat vegetables. And when she eats fruits she has to have the skin peeled off because she hates the taste of it.

GURRRLL I LOVE YOU GURL BUT YOU BETTER DO SOMETHING FOR YOURSELF.

In other news,

I bought some tops today at CHEAP AZZ PRICES

Image

I don’t know what this is supposed to be. Quite possibly my face of elation.

But here are some happy pictures to balance off the negativity 😀

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

