Looking back

I find it pretty hilarious now that I was upset that my mother called me ugly. Funny how we can all be upset at really trivial things. I actually can’t be bothered right now. I actually went to google why Asian people prefer white skin and found out that in the past, tanner skinned people were those who worked in the fields and had to do hard labour whilst the fairer ones were the rich people who could afford to stay indoors all the time. 

Well, sure living the good life is awesome but you know, adventure should be an even more important part of my life.

Leave a Reply

