things not going my way

  • wrong slides
  • mouse not working
  • don’t feel pretty enough
  • brought the wrong shoes
  • shirt fell into a wet puddle
  • nice friend came to say hi but i was in a bad mood so i kind of ignored her
  • don’t know what to say
  • tired
  • tired
  • tired
  • i have to wait until 730 until the movie screening
  • not being able to concentrate on the project
  • didnt bring earpiece so i can’t listen to music to keep myself awake
  • hate my shoes
  • i feel like buying slippers
  • i dont hate my shoes but it doesnt fit with my outfit so i feel like buying slippers which would fit with my outfit
  • gahhhhhh
Leave a Reply

