It seems like the holidays are a much more stressful period for me as compared to when school was still going on. I feel like I want to do so many things such as actually mastering a language ( I have been trying to do this for some time now, but never was consistent in my learning). Working out everyday takes a whole lot of time too and at least that has been pretty constant although I feel that my strength has been waning every day.

Progress with my dissertation has also been PAINFULLY slow. I am also constantly thinking about how I am not earning enough money.

I have been setting so many goals for myself but up until now I have not really reached any of them yet. I really need to speed up and be more productive.

Leave a Reply

