I AM SO MAD

It drives me absolutely freaking insane when someone cancels on me the last minute. Especially on not something so trivial like an outing but ON AN ACTUAL TRIP OVERSEAS!!!

WE BOOKED THE FREAKING FLIGHT TICKETS AND CHANGED MONEY AND THE FRIGGIN HOTEL AND YOU DECIDE TO JUST SUDDENLY NOT GO A FREAKING WEEK BEFORE THE FREAKING TRIP???!!!

I cannot believe this. I simply can’t. God grant me the patience and a positive attitude because at this point in time I am extremely disappointed and upset.

YOU not only affected the ENTIRE TRIP, you are affecting my mood and also wasting my money because now we have to stay in a dorm or spend extra money on another room.

I AM HELL ASS PISSED RIGHT NOW.

And the reason why she’s not going is over some completely irrational reason. AFRAID OF CHAOS? WHAT CHAOS? We are going to Phuket not freaking BANGKOK OH MY GOD I CANT EVEN BEGIN TO TELL YOU HOW FURIOUS AND UPSET I FEEL.

God teach me what to do. Grant me the strength to be nice and forgiving 😦

Leave a Reply

