Frankly I am really scared about the progress of my dissertation. Progress is too slow and I am extremely inefficient. Work has also been weighing me down but I don’t know if it’s just me trying to make things difficult for myself by blaming it for my ineffiency or does the problem stem from only me?

I am scared. I haven’t been to see my professor since the exams started in November. People have done interviews and collected data in December and all I did was earn money and procrastinate some more. I prayed god will provide me with a solution . Let me be efficient please . Let me be able to complete everything by the end of this week and the end of Chinese New Year so that I can conduct my interview . I hope it’s not too late.

God I really need your help 😦

Leave a Reply

