Being Productive and Happy

Wallowing in self pity is of no use. Now I have time to myself which I can use for many things. If I miss school, I can take free online courses to educate myself. That’s the great thing about the internet. I remember how I went through a Harvard lecture series and educated myself on morality and philosophy when I had 6 months break between JC and Uni. There is no reason I can’t do the same now.

Maybe these accomplishments will help me sometime in the future. Always be positive Stephanie, always look to the future and believe there will be something good for you that is going to come very soon.

Leave a Reply

